Mercedes-Benz
Sales Executive Ryan Byrne


Ryan.Byrne@msl.ie
Sales Executive Stephen Campbell


stephen.campbell@msl.ie
Aftersales Manager Declan Carrigan


Declan.carrigan@msl.ie
Sales Executive Colin Charles


colin.charles@msl.ie
General Manager Brian Downes


brian.downes@msl.ie
Sales Executive Ross Higgins


ross.higgins@msl.ie
Sales Executive David Manley


David.manley@msl.ie
Sales Manager David O'Connor


David.OConnor@msl.ie