Mercedes-Benz
Junior Sales Executive Ross Busche


ross.bushe@msl.ie
Sales Executive Stephen Campbell


stephen.campbell@msl.ie
Aftersales Manager Declan Carrigan


na
General Manager Brian Downes


brian.downes@msl.ie
Brand Manager Chris Germaine


chris.germaine@msl.ie
Sales Executive Derek Kelly


Derek.Kelly@msl.ie
Sales Executive Gerry McVey


Gerry.Mcvey@msl.ie
Sales Executive David O''Connor


David.OConnor@msl.ie
Corporate Sales Executive Michael Teehan


michael.teehan@msl.ie